The Atlanta Child Murders (1985) | Morgan Freeman Calvin Levels Gloria Foster | Complete Mini Series

The Atlanta Child Murders is an American television miniseries that aired on February 10 and 12, 1985 on CBS. Inspired by true events, the miniseries examines the so-called “Atlanta child murders” of the late 1970s and early 1980s.

Calvin Levels – Wayne Williams
Morgan Freeman – Ben Shelter
James Earl Jones – Major Walker
Rip Torn – Lewis Slaton
Jason Robards – Alvin Binder
Lynne Moody – Selena Cobb
Ruby Dee – Faye Williams
Gloria Foster – Camille Bell
Paul Benjamin – Homer Williams
Martin Sheen – Chet Dettlinger
Andrew Robinson – Jack Mallard
Bill Paxton – Campbell

(Visited 52 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in